Call Now: (423) 328-8713 Make A Payment

Boones Creek Self Storage

1788 Old Gray Station Rd, Johnson City, TN 37615
Current Customers: 423.282.2960

Facility Reviews Summary

[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star] 5 Stars - 9 Reviews
5 Stars - 9 Reviews
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
No security measures, zero help if your stuff is stolen.
Leigh Ann Wiggins & Tyler Shipley
November 30, 2020
Don’t ever use this place. They have zero security measures in places, and if your stuff just so happens to be broken into and you get your stuff stolen, best believe they’re not gonna be helpful in any way shape, form, or fashion. I suggest if you have your stuff there to get it moved because from what the police said this isn’t the first break in they’ve had lately. So just a fair warning to y’all. Merry Christmas to us!!
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Very easy to work with and convenient to town.
Isabel workman
June 2, 2020
I would highly recommend this storage facility. Brian was able to get me a unit immediately. He is very easy to work with. He took the time to show me the different sizes of units available. The facility’s very convenient to town.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Yes
Sylvia J Robertson
May 28, 2020
If you would like a nice clean place to put your things this is the place. The units are clean and reasonable priced
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Good clean secure owner is helpful would recommend to anyone
Thomas Johnson
March 22, 2019
Overall it's a good clean secure storage facility that's is 24 hour accessible has gate access,good location rite in the middle of boones creek.. I would recommend this place to anyone with storage needs, the owner Brain whidden is helpful and friendly will help with anything needed. I currently still store at this facility..
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Best rates and facility in the Johnson City Area
November 19, 2018
Boones Creek Storage is an affordable, clean, and safe facility. I highly recommend this storage site for any off your storage needs. Lots of storage options from small units to enough to store an entire house. The owner Brian Whidden is very dependable and can be reached by phone or text to help with storage access, payments or questions. Brian will work with you to find you exactly the size of unit you need. He is a very honest and wants the best for his customers. If you select this site you won't be disappointed. The units are always secure and clean. Property is well maintained and in a very convenient location for easy access 24hrs.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Clean and fair price for storage units.
November 19, 2018
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
--
Jeff Adams
October 25, 2018
https://bit.ly/2OCwaDQ#QVM3SG1sbFRvQm1wOU1zMUV0T0oyZz09 Jeff Adams here. I’m the corproate liason for Tripnado.com, a new way to share hotel savings and generate revenue. It’s free to invite everyone in your organization (including your clients) and can save them up to 50% off hotel bookings. Plus YOU earn 50% cash back on whatever they save! Click on the link above, and do a few searches too see what you can save but more importantly what you can earn! I think you’ll love it! Sincerely, Jeff Adams
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
--
Leslie Freda
September 25, 2018
https://bit.ly/2M1ib4f#V0ZIRXI1TG9GTURveGZWWFlJWHM2dz09 My name is Leslie Freda and I’m the director of corporate benefits for a large wholesale travel provider. After reveiwing your website I thought you would benefit from our free employee travel benefits program. It’s free for everyone in your organization and can save you up to 70% off hotel bookings. Click on the link above, and do a few searches too see what you guys can save! I think you’ll love it! Sincerely, Leslie Freda
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Professional and management is easily accessible
Roxanne Henley
December 14, 2017
I am a repeat customer of Boone's Creek Self Storage. Brian has always been professional and is always reachable by text or phone. He is constantly making upgrades and planning to better his property. He's also tech-savy. His units are clean and I definitely feel safe even going there alone at night. It is very secure. I also like the location.
Write a review